Club Badge QRS Cup - Qualifying Singles 2008
4-wood singles
(open only to players who have not won a singles tournment
at Lilleshall or another club in the last five years)

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Final Winner
by 23/6 by 28/7 by 25/8    
P Lowe  D Taylor  T Matthews  T Matthews  P Mitchell 
D Taylor 
B Williams  T Matthews 
T Matthews 
L Caird  L Caird  T Billington 
D Herrick 
C Smith  T Billington 
T Billington 
A Holland  P Mitchell  P Mitchell 
P Mitchell 
R Sewell  R Sewell 
H Hawker 

Return to Competitions Page