Club Badge QRS Cup - Qualifying Singles 2010
4-wood singles
(open only to players who have not won a singles tournment
at Lilleshall or another club in the last five years)

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Final Winner
by 13 Jul  by 3 Aug  by 24 Aug     
  John Sewell  John Sewell  Bernard Williams  Don Cartwright 
  Tony Round 
  Bernard Williams  Bernard Williams 
  Liz Caird 
  Sandra Reynard  Sandra Reynard  Don Cartwright 
  Tony Forrester 
Don Cartwright  Don Cartwright  Don Cartwright 
Grenville Watton 
David Herrick  David Herrick 
Myrddin Owen 

Return to Competitions Page