QRS Cup 2015 - Qualifying Singles

4-wood singles (open only to players who have not won an outdoor singles tournment at Lilleshall or another club in the last five years)

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Final Winner
player withdrawn  John Sewell  Liz Caird  Roy Sewell  Tony Forrester 
John Sewell 
Liz Caird  Liz Caird 
Chris Doody 
Frank Hill  Frank Hill  Roy Sewell 
Gordon England 
Roy Sewell  Roy Sewell 
Ted Matthews 
player withdrawn  Tony Forrester  Tony Forrester  Tony Forrester 
Tony Forrester 
player withdrawn  Don Cartwright 
Don Cartwright 
Kath James  Kath James  Iain Ellis 
player withdrawn 
player withdrawn  Iain Ellis 
Iain Ellis 

Return to Competitions Page

Lilleshall Hall Bowls Club
All Rights Reserved