Mike Caird Cup 2017 - Open 4-wood singles (sets)

Two sets of 10 ends (all shots scored) followed, if necessary, by a deciding set of three ends, the winner being the player winning two of the three ends.

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Final Winner
by 14 July by 4 August by 25 August    
Iain Ellis  Ruth Lowe  Ruth Lowe  Mike Caird  Frank Hill 
Ruth Lowe 
  Cyril Conley 
  Mike Caird  Mike Caird 
  Derek Davies 
  Quentin Smith  Frank Hill  Frank Hill 
  Frank Hill 
Rod Payne  Rod Payne  Rod Payne 
Liz Caird 
Mike Hubbard  Mike Hubbard 
Sheila Simcoe 

Return to Competitions Page

Lilleshall Hall Bowls Club
All Rights Reserved