QRS Cup 2017 - Qualifying Singles

4-wood singles (open only to players who have not won an outdoor singles tournament at Lilleshall or another club in the last five years)

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Final Winner
by 14 July by 4 August by 25 August    
Val Wright  Iain Ellis  Rick Wright  Rick Wright  Rick Wright 
Iain Ellis 
Thelma Stanley  Rick Wright 
Rick Wright 
Gordon England  Marion Cutmore  Marion Cutmore 
Marion Cutmore 
  Margaret Cartwright 
  Cyril Conley  Cyril Conley  Liz Caird 
Mark Taylor  Derek Davies 
Derek Davies 
John Sewell  Liz Caird  Liz Caird 
Liz Caird 
Grenville Watton  Grenville Watton 
Kath James 

Return to Competitions Page

Lilleshall Hall Bowls Club
All Rights Reserved