QRS Cup 2019 - Qualifying Singles

4-wood singles (open only to players who have not won an outdoor singles tournament at Lilleshall or another club/county in the last five years)

Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Final Winner
by 6 July by 3 August by 24 August    
  Kath James  Cyril Conley  Cyril Conley  Colin Meadows 
  Cyril Conley 
  Gordon England  Marion Cutmore 
  Marion Cutmore 
  Ann Churm  Rob Attwood  Colin Meadows 
  Rob Attwood 
Val Wright  Colin Meadows  Colin Meadows 
Colin Meadows 
Barry Coggle  Barry Coggle 
John Sewell 

Return to Competitions Page

Lilleshall Hall Bowls Club
All Rights Reserved