QRS Cup 2023 - Qualifying Singles

4-wood singles (open only to players who have not won an outdoor singles tournament at Lilleshall or another club, or county or national level, in the last five years)

Round 1 Round 2 Semi-Final Final Winner
by 25 June by 23 July by 27 August    
  Alan Smith  Sylvia Newbery  Tony Forrester  Barry Geal 
  Sylvia Newbery 
  Rob Attwood  Tony Forrester 
  Tony Forrester 
  Kath Matthews  Barry Geal  Barry Geal 
  Barry Geal 
Player withdrawn  Bob Docherty  Steve Turner 
Bob Docherty 
Steve Turner  Steve Turner 
Mitzi Harvey 

Return to Competitions Page

Lilleshall Hall Bowls Club
All Rights Reserved